Region 2

2022 - 2023 Officers

President Pete Loftis, Councilmember, Borger

First Vice President Cody Jones, Mayor Pro Tem, Canyon

Second Vice President Pat Sims, Mayor Pro Tem, Dumas

Secretary Dustin Meyer, Executive Director, Panhandle Regional Planning Commission

TML Board Director Tobe Shields, Mayor, Spearman

Map of region 2 the Amarillo area with sections showing the various officers