Region 8

2018 - 2019 Officers

  • President Chris Watts
    Mayor, Denton
  • First Vice President Mike Benton
    Councilmember, North Richland Hills
  • Second Vice President Brian Johnson
    Mayor, Kennedale
  • Secretary/Treasurer VACANT
  • TML Board Director Jim Griffin
    Mayor, Bedford

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Map of region 8 Fort Worth Area