Region 9

2018 - 2019 Officers

  • President Ray O'Docharty
    Mayor, Groesbeck
  • First Vice President Geary Smith
    Councilmember, Mexia
  • Second Vice President Jerry Ballew
    Councilmember, Teague
  • Secretary/Treasurer Brenda Jackson
    City Secretary, Groesbeck
  • TML Board Director Ray O'Docharty
    Mayor, Groesbeck

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Map of region 9 showing the Waco area and heart of Texas