Region 10

2018 - 2019 Officers

  • President Karl Mooney
    Mayor, College Station
  • Vice President Stephanie Churchman
    Mayor Pro Tem, Thorndale
  • Secretary Tanya Smith
    City Secretary, College Station
  • TML Board Director Connie Schroeder
    Mayor, Bastrop

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Map of Region 10 with Highland Lakes Region and the Austin area of Texas