Region 12

2020 - 2022 Officers

President Victor "Seby" Haddad, Commissioner, McAllen

Vice President Joel Villarreal, Mayor, Rio Grande City

Secretary Perla Lara, City Secretary, McAllen

TML Board Director Ricardo Villarreal, Mayor, Palmview

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Region 12 Lower Rio Grande Valley and Rio Grande Valley Area map with areas outlines