Region 13

2023 - 2025 Officers

President Stanley Jaglowski, Councilmember, Lancaster

Vice President Carrie Gordon, Mayor, Balch Springs

Secretary Nicole Raphiel, Councilmember, DeSoto

TML Board Director George Fuller, Mayor, McKinney

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Map of Region 13 comprised of the North Central Texas region and the Dallas area