Region 16

2018 - 2020 Officers

President David Rutledge, Mayor, Bridge City

Vice President Cathy Nagel, Mayor, Pine Forest

Secretary Janet Scott-Carrier, Alderman, Ames

TML Board Director W.L. Pate Jr., Mayor Pro Tem, Beaumont

For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or email TML.

Region 16 Golden Pine and Oil Region Beaumont-Lufkin Area map