Affiliate Presidents

Association of Hispanic Municipal Officials (AHMO)
Daphne Tenorio, Councilmember, Kyle

Building Officials Association of Texas (BOAT)
Selso A. Mata, Chief Building Official, Plano

Government Finance Officers Association of Texas (GFOAT)
Clifford Blackwell, Director of Finance, Bedford

Texas Association of Black City Council Members (TABCCM)
Kelly Allen Gray, Councilmember, Fort Worth

Texas Association of Government Information Technology Managers (TAGITM)
Mike Sturm, Director of Information Technology, San Marcos

Texas Association of Mayors, Councilmembers and Commissioners (TAMCC)
Tom Lombard, Councilmember, City of North Richland Hills 

Texas Association of Municipal Health Officials (TAMHO)
Steve Killen, Director of Code Compliance, Garland

Texas Association of Municipal Information Officers (TAMIO)
Jay Socol, Communications Director, College Station

Texas City Attorneys Association (TCAA)
Karen Horner, First Assistant City Attorney, Baytown

Texas City Management Association (TCMA)
David Harris, City Administrator, Balcones Heights

Texas Court Clerks Association (TCCA)
Lisa Howard, Court Administrator, Hurst

Texas Fire Chiefs Association (TFCA)
Mike Wisko, FIre Chief, Galveston

Texas Municipal Clerks Association (TMCA)
Lydia Lopez, City Secretary, Hewitt

Texas Municipal Human Resources Association (TMHRA)
Wendy Standorf, Human Resources Director, West University Place

Texas Municipal Library Directors Association (TMLDA)
Shelley Holley, Library Director, Frisco

Texas Municipal Utilities Association (TMUA)
Glenn Dishong, Director of Utilities, Georgetown

Texas Police Chiefs Association (TPCA)
Brian Frieda, Chief of Police, Sweetwater

Texas Public Works Association (TPWA)
Wade Benton, RPS Klotz Associates

Texas Recreation and Park Society (TRAPS)
Stacie Talbert Anaya, Director of Parks and Recreation, Lewisville