Regional Map and Officers

The following map and list shows the location and boundaries of each of TML's 15 sub-state regions. By clicking on the region, you can learn about the region's officers. For a list of upcoming meetings, visit the Regional Meeting Calendar. For a list of cities in each region, visit the TML Texas City Officials Directory.

Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region  10 Region 11 Region 12 Region 13 Region 14 Region 15 Region 16

Region 2 Amarillo Area
Region 3 Caprock—Lubbock Area
Region 4 Permian Basin Region—Odessa Area
Region 5 Red River Valley—Wichita Falls Area
Region 6 Hub of Texas—Abilene Area
Region 7Alamo Region—San Antonio Area
Region 8Where the West Begins—Fort Worth Area
Region 9Heart of Texas Region—Waco Area
Region 10Highland Lakes Region—Austin Area
Region 11Coastal Bend Region—Corpus Christi Area
Region 12Lower Rio Grande Valley—Rio Grande Valley Area
Region 13North Central Texas Region—Dallas Area
Region 14San Jacinto Region—Houston Area
Region 15 Tyler—Longview Area
Region 16Golden Pine & Oil Region—Beaumont—Lufkin Area