Region 8—Where the West Begins—Fort Worth Area

2017-2018 Officers

PresidentJim Griffin, Mayor, Bedford
First Vice PresidentChris Watts, Mayor, Denton
Second Vice PresidentMike McBride, Councilmember, Northlake
Secretary/TreasurerAmanda Jacobs, Assistant City Secretary, Bedford
TML DirectorTom Lombard, Councilmember, North Richland Hills


For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or TML.