Region 9—Heart of Texas Region—Waco Area

2016-2017 Officers

PresidentEdith Turner Omberg, Mayor, Hillsboro
First Vice PresidentJudy Freeman Chambers, Councilmember, Mexia
Second Vice PresidentSteve Fortenberry, Councilmember, Hewitt
Secretary/TreasurerMichelle Hicks, City Secretary, Lacy Lakeview
TML DirectorRic Holmes, Mayor Pro Tem, Morgan's Point Resort


For more information about regional meetings, contact the regional president or TML.